New Prefects announced.

Congratulations to our new Prefects who were announced today by Ms Clarke and Mr Dempsey at Assembly. Well done to all who took part in the process and thank you to the tutors for their time at the interview stage. We look forward to working with all of our student leaders over the next school year. A full list is available here.

Head Boy:               Ravi Gollapalli
Head Girl:                Emma Ford
Deputy Head Boy:  Adam Hickey
Deputy Head Girl:  Clodagh McCarthy