Board of Management

Board of Management 2023/24

Chairperson: Mr Michael Behan

Nominees of Religious Authorities/Trustees:

Mr Eoghan O’Flaherty

Ms Siobhan Murray

Nominees of ETB:

Cllr Anthony Lavin


Nominees of Parents:

Ms Deirdre O’Neill

Mr Bryan Flanagan

Nominees of Teachers:

Ms Mary Maguire

Ms Aisling Ward


Ms Helen Tobin



    Everything points to Portmarnock community school